FAQ

Find instructions on how to manage your Boardgamers account.

How do I delete my account?
  1. Open the Boardgamers app on your device.
  2. Navigate to your profile.
  3. Click on the settings icon on the top right of the screen.
  4. Click on "Delete account".
  5. Confirm you want to delete your account.
What happens when I delete my account?
  • Your account will be deleted
  • All your data (collections, plays, wishlists, ...) will be deleted
Can I recover my account?

Simple put: no. All your data will be deleted when you delete your account.